Mike McDonnell is honored to be supported by the following elected leaders.


State Senator Heath Mello MM24.jpg
Former Omaha City Councilman Subby Anzaldo
Douglas County Register of Deeds Diane Battiato
MUD boardmember Jim Begley
Douglas County Commissioner MaryAnn Borgeson
Former Nebraska Public Service Commissioner Anne Boyle
Former Omaha Mayor Mike Fahey
Omaha City Councilman Pete Festerson
MUD Boardmember Dave Friend
MUD Boardmember/ Former State Senator Gwen Howard
State Senator Sara Howard
Douglas County Attorney Don Kleine
Douglas County Commissioner Marc Kraft
State Senator Bob Krist
Former State Senator Steve Lathrop
Former State Senator Scott Lautenbaugh
Former Omaha Mayor P.J. Morgan
Former State Senator Don Preister
Former Omaha Mayor Jim Suttle 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.